Contact UsLocation:Home > Contact Us

Shenzhen Woolkom Industry Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-755-2101-6180   
Fax: +86-755-2101-6181

Tel: +86-136-03095602

Email: sales@woolkom.com    woolkom@163.com

Website: www.woolkom.com

Address: 2nd Floor, Qingnian Building, Chenggong Pijuchang industry Park, 

2nd Lianwei Road, Longhua, Shenzhen. Zip code: 518100

  

       Official Website               Service Wechat


Overseas Sales Dept Contact Email:

Attn: Ms Vicky Liao.

Email: vicky@woolkom.com

Alibaba TM: cn1521206177cvez


Attn: Ms Cathy Zou. 

Email: cathy@woolkom.com 

Alibaba TM: cn1521155321bbtg


Attn: Ms Ivy Liu.

Email: ivy@woolkom.com

Alibaba TM: cn1521245202kdsv


Attn: Mr Daniel Zhu.

Email: wo7@woolkom.com 

Alibaba TM: cn1521141868pwbv


Attn: Mr Mark.

Email: mark@woolkom.com


Attan: Ms Candy Xiao.

Email: wo5@woolkom.com  

Alibaba TM: cn1521223649uwdr 


Attn: Mr Bruce Wang.

Email: wo6@woolkom.com 

ABOUT US
Company Profile
Company Culture
PRODUCTS
Portable Screen/Display
Car Rearview Camera
Car Black box
Parking sensor/Display
Web Camera
SERVICE
Technical Services
Quality Management
Leave me a Message
Contact Information
NEWS
Company News
Industry News
CONTACT US
Tel:+86-755-2101-6180
Fax:+86-755-2101-6181
Phone:+86-136-03095602
Mail:cathy@woolkom.com woolkom@163.com
Add:2nd Floor, Qingnian Building, Chenggong Pijuchang industry Park, 2nd Lianwei Road, Longhua, Shenzhen.